PERSONAL

Eric Bowallius

VD



M 0733-002869
E eric@utecab.se

Jesper Rydell

Jesper Rydell

Ekonomiadministratör


T
 0522-379 90
M 0725-43 83 98
E jesper@utecab.se

Maria Attemar

Maria Attemar

Administration


T
 0522-379 90
M 0705-62 07 61
E maria@utecab.se

Andréas Johansson

Andréas Johansson

Administration/Kundservice


T
0522-379 90
E andreas.johansson@utecab.se

Andreas Funevik

Andreas Funevik

Affärsutvecklare


T
0522-26 19 94
M 0704-85 79 90
E andreas@utecab.se

Christoffer Sandefalk

Christoffer Sandefalk

Affärsutvecklare


T
0522-26 19 95
M 0705-63 14 74
E christoffer@utecab.se

Roine Lundh

Roine Lundh

Affärsutvecklare


T
0522-26 19 91
M 0707-70 79 97
E roine@utecab.se

Mathias Lindell

Mathias Lindell

Affärsutvecklare


T
0522-26 19 90
M 0708-75 33 33
E mathias@utecab.se

Mikael Nilsson

Mikael Nilsson

Servicechef


T
0522-379 90
E mikael@utecab.se

Robin Iglicar

Robin Iglicar

IT-tekniker


T
0522-379 90
E robin.iglicar@utecab.se

Fredrik Fägerstål

Fredrik Fägerstål

IT-tekniker


T
0522-379 90
E fredrik@utecab.se

Alexander Waldetoft

Alexander Waldetoft

IT-tekniker


T
0522-379 90
E alexander@utecab.se